clpasob.blogg.se

Story line of movie tere naam hindi movie psychology issues
Story line of movie tere naam hindi movie psychology issues













story line of movie tere naam hindi movie psychology issues

But his movie ‘Tere Naam’ is very good,” she said, denying getting any gift from him. There were reports about superstar Salman Khan gifting a flat to her. It would have been good had there been a house in Mumbai. To commute to and from my home to Mumbai on plane is also difficult. The thing is, music facilities in Mumbai mean a lot to me. I have already recorded five to six songs. Then “something broke in my family” and she headed back to her home state.īack to present, she is all smiles, reunited with her daughter and waiting for her own Bollywood debut. She enjoyed her stay in Mumbai, watched new film releases like “Hero”, starring Jackie Shroff. “They used to treat us very well, like family members,” said Ranu.

story line of movie tere naam hindi movie psychology issues

His son Fardeen was in college that time. My husband worked at filmstar Feroz Khan’s house as a cook. “We shifted from West Bengal to Mumbai after marriage. She didn’t teach me but I learnt from the radio and cassettes,” she recalled. “I used to learn songs from Lata Mangeshkar. It wasn’t to get singing opportunities, just for the love of singing,” said Ranu. I struggled a lot but always believed in God. “We had a house but you know you need people to maintain it. Her grandmother was there by her side, but life wasn’t easy. I got separated from my parents when I was just six months old,” she recalled. I belonged to a well-to-do family but it was my destiny. She is getting a taste of stardom right now, but her life prior to the viral video was anything but a dreamy one. She has even recorded an episode for the reality show “Superstar Singer”. This caught the attention of many channels and music composers, including Himesh Reshammiya who offered to launch her in Bollywood as a playback singer. It was just a few weeks ago that a video featuring her, singing Lata Mangeshkar’s evergreen song “Ek Pyaar Ka Nagma Hai” on a railway platform, went viral online. It will be a special one,” Ranu told IANS from Mumbai where she just had a Facebook Live session with her growing fan base. Then “cracks” in her family emerged and her struggle for livelihood increased.Ĭut to 2019, today she is the Ranaghat station singer Ranu Mondal, an Internet sensation and a budding Bollywood singer. Later, her marriage to a cook of late Bollywood star Feroz Khan took her from West Bengal to Mumbai. Unfortunately, she got separated from her parents. New Delhi (IANS) – About 60 years ago, she was born into a well-to-do family.















Story line of movie tere naam hindi movie psychology issues